Home / Contact

Vanca

#Contact

Binnendienst

Vanca

Tel. 056 402 655

info@vanca.be

Noord-Frankrijk
Dep. 59-62-02-80

Vincent Delmotte

Tel. +33 607 199 603

vincent.delmotte@vanca.be

West-Vlaanderen

Geert Blomme

Tel. 0499 513 204

geert.blomme@vanca.be

Oost-Vlaanderen, Brussel & Zuid-Limburg

Cedric Vanbelleghem

Tel. 0478 361 132

cedric.vanbelleghem@vanca.be

Walloniƫ & Luxemburg

Patrice Bette

Tel. 0476 711 163

patrice.bette@vanca.be

Oost-Vlaanderen, Antwerpen & Noord-Limburg

Dave Van Mol

Tel. 0499 513 209

dave.vanmol@vanca.be

Sales DIY

Adrien Leplat

Tel. 0499 513 205

adrien.leplat@vanca.be

Architecten & Projecten

Virginie Ramboux

Tel. 0472 495 956

virginie.ramboux@vanca.be